Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
♪~ ミトマニャー ~♪
♪~ ミトマニャー ~♪
  • Gotta have nothing to do to take the time to read this blog. I'm a Phantasmagotard. Dir en Tard. A D'espairsTard. VkTard lolol. I say welcome and enjoy yourself if you have free time. And if you don't understand French you will only understand ¼ of this b
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Newsletter
Archives
29 juillet 2008

___¯-¯¯青色の毒¯¯-¯___

Welcome on my New Blog.
Why did I change of blog?
It's the same reason why I cut my hair myself and why I changed of job...
Because I just wanted to do a "reset".

I don't wanna change of friends and do a reset on all my life.
I just want something new.
Today, I will get a "Spécimen de chèque", and I will not translate it because I don't want, and Kasumi will not be obligated to order for me again...
So I will able to do all my stuff by my own.

I just want to do everything I want all by myself...
I want to do my banner by myself instead of Trucy, like everytime...

sennyoaozora.canalblog.com doesn't exist anymore, as atomicjun.canalblog.com or chariottsu.canalblog.com so, don't try to find them out...
Only left http://tenshitachinouta.canalblog.com becaus I almost not used this and because I like to translate songs and do romaji of them.

I will often post in English, but my language is French so, sorry if I write some things in this language some times, it would be because I'm bored.
If you don't like me, pass throught this and just ignore me, I will do the same.
You can post comments as you can not do, I'm posting for myself more than other...
I will do some upload, maybe or not, so be aware...

I hope to get more fun soon...
I really feel sad on those days...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
V
Ah je comprends là =O<br /> Ça fait du bien de «renaître» parfois!<br /> <br /> Let's go pour ton nouveau blog et tout ce que tu veux changer =)<br /> <br /> *câlins*
Publicité