Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
♪~ ミトマニャー ~♪
♪~ ミトマニャー ~♪
  • Gotta have nothing to do to take the time to read this blog. I'm a Phantasmagotard. Dir en Tard. A D'espairsTard. VkTard lolol. I say welcome and enjoy yourself if you have free time. And if you don't understand French you will only understand ¼ of this b
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Newsletter
Archives
31 juillet 2008

Anna Sui~

I went on Sears on Sunday and looked for some Anna Sui fragrances because my friend told me there was some of this brand and I was like: "You're surely kidding me! It's impossible!"
But there's really some Anna Sui on Sears!!!
And I want this one: http://www.annasuibeauty.com/site/dolly_girl.htm
And I also want a BVLGARI fragrance too D8...
MATOI! YOU SMELL GOOD!
*LOL*
This one from BVLGARI: http://www.sephora.fr/browse/product.jhtml;jsessionid=T3FZ2LENMNWGKCV0KRJRXCQ?id=P2333&shouldPaginate=true&categoryId=BULGA
There was some of Notte on La Baie <3~
But if there's no more on La Baie, I will go on Maxi&cie because there's a lot of BVLGARI fragrances there .__.!

Next pay, I will buy a lot of things <3~
And refund Kasumi, of course!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité