Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
♪~ ミトマニャー ~♪
♪~ ミトマニャー ~♪
  • Gotta have nothing to do to take the time to read this blog. I'm a Phantasmagotard. Dir en Tard. A D'espairsTard. VkTard lolol. I say welcome and enjoy yourself if you have free time. And if you don't understand French you will only understand ¼ of this b
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Newsletter
Archives
1 septembre 2008

Cloverfield FTW!

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cloverfield#Music_and_sound

Just look at the last song and say with me: WTF o___O?!
I didn't want to watch the movie because I was sure I had to vomit after, but just for that, I want to watch it NOW! XD

Just too much fangirl...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
T
Y parait que ça joue genre au début dans le film oO... mais criss moi too j'veux l'voir XDDD
Publicité