Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
♪~ ミトマニャー ~♪
♪~ ミトマニャー ~♪
  • Gotta have nothing to do to take the time to read this blog. I'm a Phantasmagotard. Dir en Tard. A D'espairsTard. VkTard lolol. I say welcome and enjoy yourself if you have free time. And if you don't understand French you will only understand ¼ of this b
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Newsletter
Archives
7 février 2009

Yes, I'm still alive...

And, last new, I ordered REDEEMER, next D'espairsRay album...
I also started a new fic in French about Kimm Heechul (Super Junior) and No Minwoo (Rose ex.the TRAXK, the ROMANTIST).
My sentimental life is a big fail...
I'm in a depressive mood and it's why I'm not posting often...

Comment #1: I hate E.L.F....
Comment #2: I dreamt all the week about myself hit by a truck...
Comment #3: I must find the libanese resto where he works...
Comment #4: I feel more ugly day by day...
Comment #5: I really REALLY miss when I was a wanna be and I was trying to be OH SO V.K.... I was to much in my world to feel real love about someone else.
Comment #6: I miss my pink hair... I'm impatient my hair grow up enough.
Comment #7: I really miss to dress up in a cool way... I want to learn how to saw...
Comment #8: I REALLY hope to do something with Kasumi and Trucydae, because I still want them to do my ball dress... I must choose the fabric.
Comment #9: I'm going on my 17 years old on a March 17th, and I was thinking this year could be my lucky year... so LOL, I was TOTALLY wrong... But I'm everytime waiting too much from life.
Comment #10: I really want to say that I want to get back to my brainless time, when I wasn't thinking enough, but I'm still brainless, so I just want to stop loving...

Yeah, there it is, why I somthing like stopped to post on my blog for a moment...
I will buy a laptop soon...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité