Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
♪~ ミトマニャー ~♪
♪~ ミトマニャー ~♪
  • Gotta have nothing to do to take the time to read this blog. I'm a Phantasmagotard. Dir en Tard. A D'espairsTard. VkTard lolol. I say welcome and enjoy yourself if you have free time. And if you don't understand French you will only understand ¼ of this b
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Newsletter
Archives
2 mai 2009

'Till We Die

I don't know why, but this song (from Slipknot) makes me feel a bit sad when I think about it...
Not sad... something between sad and proud, I don't know the right word in English...

Because or some parts of the song...
And I want to share it with people...

The first one is:

"I've never stopped trying / I've never stopped feeling
Like family is much more than Blood
"

I touches myself because I really feel the same about it...

And the second one is:

"My last true confession will open your eyes
I've never known trust like the 9

Let it be spoken
------------------Let it be screamed

THEY'LL NEVER, EVER TAKE US ALIVE

'Till we Die..."

This part makes me almost cry everytime, because I can feel the love of those 8 guys just with this little part of the song...
Because yeah, this song is from Corey to the band...
And it is the last one on All Hope is Gone and I think it is the best way to make the fans feel the power of this song...

Anyways, I'm proud of being a Maggot (which is something wierd to say when you don't know the meaning LOL).

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité