Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
♪~ ミトマニャー ~♪
♪~ ミトマニャー ~♪
  • Gotta have nothing to do to take the time to read this blog. I'm a Phantasmagotard. Dir en Tard. A D'espairsTard. VkTard lolol. I say welcome and enjoy yourself if you have free time. And if you don't understand French you will only understand ¼ of this b
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Newsletter
Archives
7 mai 2009

Dressing up...

I miss when I was, at least trying, wearing cool stuff and had cool makeup...

But I'm now too lazy to even try to prepare myself on the morning...

I prefer to sleep U_U...

I did it earlier:

loli_much_love

I would like to dress up like that...
It's pretty...

But I should buy it or just create it...

One day...

But, just like that, it would be pretty on Maman Yukie <3~

And I'm a lazy boy LOL...

Before I forget - Slipknot

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité