Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
♪~ ミトマニャー ~♪
♪~ ミトマニャー ~♪
  • Gotta have nothing to do to take the time to read this blog. I'm a Phantasmagotard. Dir en Tard. A D'espairsTard. VkTard lolol. I say welcome and enjoy yourself if you have free time. And if you don't understand French you will only understand ¼ of this b
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Newsletter
Archives
24 août 2009

Fangirl crisis

SPIV STATES!

spivstates_junblog

JUN AND IORI BACK TOGETHER IN A BAND!

My dream came true!

I'm still waiting for a coupling D'espairsRayXMUCC, but this new can keep me alive!

OMG JUN AND IORI!!! *________________________*

Want to hear them SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOON >_______________<

Yeah, Jun will be the former guitarist AND vocalist, Iori the other guitarist, ex.Viored seiya at bass and mikami (who's that guy???) at drum...

Man...

I can't wait \(;___; \ )

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité