Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
♪~ ミトマニャー ~♪
♪~ ミトマニャー ~♪
  • Gotta have nothing to do to take the time to read this blog. I'm a Phantasmagotard. Dir en Tard. A D'espairsTard. VkTard lolol. I say welcome and enjoy yourself if you have free time. And if you don't understand French you will only understand ¼ of this b
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Newsletter
Archives
22 décembre 2009

Hi no hikari sae todokanai kono basho de [Not even sunlight reaches this place.]

J'crois vraiment que cette chanson-là me représente dans mon ensemble haha. Elle me rend toujours à la fois heureuse et triste...

Not even sunlight reaches this place. Look up at the sky.
Without closing my eyes, I tried chasing the fast moving stream of clouds.
It was scary. When I close my eyes, everything seems to become a lie.
The broken clouds and the gaps between them. The wind screams so they can be connected.
I don't mind a bit of a blur, I'm simply looking in front of me.

Not wavering, just pushing straight on.
If I do that, one day I can catch the clouds.

At the beginning of this unending journey,
even if there's nothing but despair,
On the other side, even if our dreams and wishes are simple,
I want to believe it exists

There's no signpost, but I can already make it myself.
Even with my eyes closed, I can listen and go on.

So, change seriously useless, boring things like values and prejudice.
There's no meaning, no values. Show there's nothing like a useless dream.
Going changing and unchanging, is that our future?
There's nothing I can do but catch it with my hands.

How far can we walk to this destination?
How far have we walked until now?
Even if we look back, there's nothing but this endless wasteland
at the end of this journey.

Even if people are in pain and suffering,
If I wipe that away, meeting you wasn't something bad either.
So, just a little more is okay.
Will you not let go of my hand, and be with me?

Hi no hikari sae todokanai kono basho de - miyavi feat. sugizo

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité