Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
♪~ ミトマニャー ~♪
♪~ ミトマニャー ~♪
  • Gotta have nothing to do to take the time to read this blog. I'm a Phantasmagotard. Dir en Tard. A D'espairsTard. VkTard lolol. I say welcome and enjoy yourself if you have free time. And if you don't understand French you will only understand ¼ of this b
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Newsletter
Archives
6 avril 2010

I love to be compulsive and obsessive...

Guess what.
Yesterday, Phantasmagoria's live was aired on internet.

I didn't even hear about THIS FUCKING EVENT until today.

And I missed it all.

For once, I could "attend" one of their show.

But yeah, I missed it all.

I FUCKING MISSED IT ALL!

I DIDN'T EVEN KNEW I WAS STILL THAT OBSESSIVE ABOUT THEM.

I FUCKING WASTED THE SINGLE LAST MOTHER FUCKING CHANCE TO SEE THEM IN "REAL".

DO YOU KNOW HOW SAD AND MAD I AM AT THE SAME TIME?

I WON'T BE ABLE TO SEE THEM ANYMORE.

BECAUSE OF FUCKING RIN.

I REALLY WANNA HANG MYSELF.

DIG OUT MY GUTS 'TILL I DIE IN DEEP PAIN.

But instead, I'm just fucking crying my life...

 

I really should die. now.
But I'm not like those people who can stop living that easily. 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité