Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
♪~ ミトマニャー ~♪
♪~ ミトマニャー ~♪
  • Gotta have nothing to do to take the time to read this blog. I'm a Phantasmagotard. Dir en Tard. A D'espairsTard. VkTard lolol. I say welcome and enjoy yourself if you have free time. And if you don't understand French you will only understand ¼ of this b
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Newsletter
Archives
8 octobre 2010

I'm alive, and I sleep when I die!~ ♪

I know, I don't use this blog.
I don't know why.
I like writing. But a blog is used to spam people. And I don't feel like spamming about music anymore.
Anyway, I will try to keep it alive.
But I have another blog. Which is kept secret because you don't want to know what's about.

I feel like changing my layout again.

I'm too much into D'espairsRay. I went to the show in Toronto on August. I could post a live report here. And I also want to post pictures more often.

Right now I especially post pictures of Tsukasa (D'espairsRay's drummer), Jun (you know, pink hair, hide fan, playing guitar, singing like a bee...) and Dita von Teese...

Beside, I'm falling again for Super Junior. I miss Heechul with his flamming hair and Hanchul.
And I'm sticked with Turn it Up from T.O.P.

Anyway, here is the MV:

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité