Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
♪~ ミトマニャー ~♪
♪~ ミトマニャー ~♪
  • Gotta have nothing to do to take the time to read this blog. I'm a Phantasmagotard. Dir en Tard. A D'espairsTard. VkTard lolol. I say welcome and enjoy yourself if you have free time. And if you don't understand French you will only understand ¼ of this b
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Newsletter
Archives
8 octobre 2010

...

Ok, so most of you peeps bitch about Peter Parker.

But did you know he was staff for Cap et Kimono tomorrow?

I doubt it.

Ergh, I wouldn't attend it.

It will be full of fantards and Naruto shits.

 

Sorry, I may be snob, but I'll pass.

I really would like something only for music lovers.

Right Dita?

 

Dita_Von_Teese

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
T
J'ai l'impression qu'on aura jamais rien si on fait rien =o
Publicité