Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
♪~ ミトマニャー ~♪
♪~ ミトマニャー ~♪
  • Gotta have nothing to do to take the time to read this blog. I'm a Phantasmagotard. Dir en Tard. A D'espairsTard. VkTard lolol. I say welcome and enjoy yourself if you have free time. And if you don't understand French you will only understand ¼ of this b
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Newsletter
Archives
18 octobre 2010

Crap ;A;

Luna Sea's VIP package for their show in Hollywood costs 118 USD + 18 USD for the shipping ;A;

I wanna attend it...

Like hell!

Why am I that poor?

Why can't I live in Hollywood at this right moment?

Luna Sea /(  ;A;)\~

SINCE_1987_LUNA_SEA_by_shana_sama

(Ryuichi and Shinya are total old farts~ ♥ It's so cute LOL! And OMG J, Inoran and Sugizo are well preserved ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ LOL)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité