Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
♪~ ミトマニャー ~♪
♪~ ミトマニャー ~♪
  • Gotta have nothing to do to take the time to read this blog. I'm a Phantasmagotard. Dir en Tard. A D'espairsTard. VkTard lolol. I say welcome and enjoy yourself if you have free time. And if you don't understand French you will only understand ¼ of this b
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Newsletter
Archives
15 novembre 2010

I'm not that surprised.

There's a tiny chance Iori left because of his hernia AND because he was getting tired of Jun.

 

http://tanukiwww.livejournal.com/8131.html

 

It's weird, I was totally into Jun like two months ago or so.

Now he just, totally pisses me off.

He realized he really was cute but just.

Aggravated it to the point he isnt cute anymore.

He starts to disgust me.

 

WHY PHANTASMAGORIA'S MEMBERS BECAME ALL SHITTY AFTER DISBANDMENT?

Beside Iori DDDD8

(Matoi just didn't do anything so he is annoying LOL)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité