Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
♪~ ミトマニャー ~♪
♪~ ミトマニャー ~♪
  • Gotta have nothing to do to take the time to read this blog. I'm a Phantasmagotard. Dir en Tard. A D'espairsTard. VkTard lolol. I say welcome and enjoy yourself if you have free time. And if you don't understand French you will only understand ¼ of this b
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Newsletter
Archives
21 septembre 2009

Sorry...

Yes, sometimes I'm too harsh for nothing...

Yes, sometimes I'm too bitch for nothing...

Yes, sometimes I'm too sensitive for nothing...

And then,

Sometimes I'm too soft when I should not...

Sometimes I'm too kind when I should not...

Sometimes, I'm too calm when I should not...

But if I say sorry, it's only because it is what you want to hear.
Sorry but, when I say "for nothing" here, it's only to make you feel right.
Because I know when I'm wrong and I know when I'm right...
But as you don't try to understand why I act this way, just keep thinking I'm wrong...

It's okay.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité