Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
♪~ ミトマニャー ~♪
♪~ ミトマニャー ~♪
  • Gotta have nothing to do to take the time to read this blog. I'm a Phantasmagotard. Dir en Tard. A D'espairsTard. VkTard lolol. I say welcome and enjoy yourself if you have free time. And if you don't understand French you will only understand ¼ of this b
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Newsletter
Archives
30 juillet 2008

ニュース

"JUKA RETURNER IN AUGUST AND NEW BAND...
MORE INFORMATION HERE: www.otakiosko.net78.net"

*danse*
I love the girl from Tonberry Torrent!
If the link work on you, tell me because it do not on my PC ^^;...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
K
Le lien marche pas non plu chez nous
T
ouin moi non plus le lien marche pas, en fait......
T
JHSKJDHGJHGSJ<br /> Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay >w< !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Publicité