Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
♪~ ミトマニャー ~♪
♪~ ミトマニャー ~♪
  • Gotta have nothing to do to take the time to read this blog. I'm a Phantasmagotard. Dir en Tard. A D'espairsTard. VkTard lolol. I say welcome and enjoy yourself if you have free time. And if you don't understand French you will only understand ¼ of this b
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Newsletter
Archives
31 juillet 2008

破家で

Stupid Nautiljon D8!
They make me mad ( "È_É)凸!!
Kagrra go on Europa soon to makes some shows and I'm in America, so I just don't think about that...
But Nautiljon sent me links to participate to some contests to win tickets...
And I know ALL the answers...
But it's France and Belgium only >___<!
Like: WHY DO YOU SEND ME THAT CRAP IF I CANNOT PARTICIPATE?
I woul like to see Kagrra in show U___U...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité